Contact

Contact us


Ask for more information

Do you want more information or do you want to make an appointment? Don't hesitate to contact us, we are happy to help you!


Herbavita headquarters

  • Address: Avelgemstraat 17, 9690 Kluisbergen
  • Telephone: +32 55 38 89 59
  • Email: info@herbavita.eu

Herbavita headquarters

Avelgemstraat 17
9690 Kluisbergen
info@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Marc Paepe
General Manager
marc@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 57 72

Leen Botterman
General Manager
leen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 51 55

Kim Paepe
Purchase Administration
kim@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 00

Jan Philippo
Buyer and alliance Manager
jan.philippo@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 09

Talitha Van Damme
Export Administration
talitha@herbavita.eu

Chris Ceuterick
Technical Manager
chris@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 04

Dempsey Sablain
Sales Manager
Dempsey@herbavita.eu
+32 493 33 85 27

Priscilla Vanhaverbeke
Sales Administration
priscilla@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Elisa Pannecoucke
Sales Administration
Elisa@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Luc Schamp
Hobby animals
luc@herbavita.eu
+32 471 10 48 75

Ronald Dewaele
Logistics
Ronald@herbavita.eu

Daan Gailliaert
Production Manager
Daan@herbavita.eu

Mario Verduyn
Salesman
mario@herbavita.eu
+32 486 30 67 70

Joram Morel
Salesman
joram@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 91

George Dirven
Salesman
george@herbavita.eu
+32 474 63 54 45

Marie Béharel
Salesman
marie.beharel@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 92

Bernard Struys
Salesman
bernard@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 95

Jérôme Gheerolfs

jerome.gheerolfs@herbavita.eu

Ellen Paepe

ellen@herbavita.eu
055/59 27 05

Herbavita office in the Netherlands

Provincialeweg 2-C-5
5563 AH Westerhoven
info@herbavita.nl
+31 40 42 000 50

Nick Paepen
Director
nick@herbavita.eu
+31 6 29 54 72 11

Eugène Coenen
Adviser
eugene.coenen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 51 25 21 17

Emiel Wiltjer
Adviser
emiel.wiltjer@herbavita.eu
+31 6 34 82 95 53

Joab Verschoor
Adviser
joab.verschoor@herbavita.eu
+31 6 21 33 81 32

Rogier Schinkel
Adviser
rogier.schinkel@herbavita.eu
+31 6 40 16 44 73

Dirk Jan Derksen
Adviser
dj.derksen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 55 45 46 51

Berny Schuurman

berny.schuurman@herbavita.eu
06 28 05 59 48