Contact

Kontaktujte nás


emailem
telefonicky

Avelgemstraat 17
9690 Kluisbergen
info@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Marc Paepe
Generální ředitel
marc@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 57 72

Leen Botterman
Generální ředitel
leen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 51 55

Kim Paepe
Správa nákupu
kim@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 00

Sarah Cheyns
Správa prodeje
sarah@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Priscilla Vanhaverbeke

priscilla@herbavita.eu

Talitha Van Damme
Export Asistent
talitha@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 08

Ellen Paepe
Manažer vývoje produktu
ellen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 05

Chris Ceuterick
Manažer vývoje produktu
chris@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 04

Asha Debrabandere
Manažer kvality
asha@herbavita.eu

Daan Gailliaert
Výrobní ředitel
Daan@herbavita.eu

Rachel Hurteux

rachel.hurteux@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 09

Luc Schamp
Domácí zvířata
luc@herbavita.eu
+32 471 10 48 75

Mario Verduyn
Obchodní zástupce
mario@herbavita.eu
+32 486 30 67 70

Joram Morel
Obchodní zástupce
joram@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 91

George Dirven

george@herbavita.eu
+32 474 63 54 45

Marie Béharel
Obchodní zástupce
marie.beharel@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 92

Charlotte Gillon

charlotte.gillon@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 95

Provincialeweg 2-C-5
5563 AH Westerhoven
info@herbavita.nl
+31 40 42 000 50

Nick Paepen
Ředitel
nick@herbavita.eu
+31 6 29 54 72 11

Eugène Coenen
Poradce
eugene.coenen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 51 25 21 17

Emiel Wiltjer
Poradce
emiel.wiltjer@herbavita.eu
+31 6 34 82 95 53

Meike van Kampen

meike.van.kampen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 13 19 75

Rogier Schinkel
Poradce
rogier.schinkel@herbavita.eu
+31 6 40 16 44 73

Michiel Van Burken

michiel.van.burken@herbavita.eu
+31 6 46 26 58 86

Dirk Jan Derksen
Poradce
dj.derksen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 55 45 46 51

Yvette Sevinga

yvette.sevinga@herbavita.eu
06 15 45 33 03

Berny Schuurman

berny.schuurman@herbavita.eu
+31 6 28 05 59 48



Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
+420 770 617 061

Ing. Václav Jungwirth
Jednatel
jungwirth@herbavita.eu
+420 723 377 627

Ing. Ondřej Otáhal
Jednatel
otahal@herbavita.eu
+420 770 617 061





Kontaktujte nás

  • Adresa: Avelgemstraat 17
    9690 Kluisbergen

  • Telefon: +32 55 38 89 59

  • E-mailem: info@herbavita.eu


  • Adresa: Provincialeweg 2-C-5
    5563 AH Westerhoven

  • Telefon: +31 40 42 000 50

  • E-mailem: info@herbavita.nl

  • Adresa: Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
    377 01 Jindřichův Hradec

  • Telefon: +420 770 617 061


Feed Chain Alliance - together for safety and quality
Flanders investment trade